Image
Blick auf den Haupteinang des Museums.

Team

Table of Contents

Museum für Kunst und Gewerbe Hamburg
Steintorplatz
20099 Hamburg
T. +49 (0)40 428134-880
service@mkg-hamburg.de

TICKET SERVICE
T. +49 (0)40 428134-880
tickets@mkg-hamburg.de

GROUP BOOKINGS AND GUIDED TOURS
Museumsdienst Hamburg
MON – FRI, 9 am – 18 pm
T. +49 (0)40 4281310
info@museumsdienst-hamburg.de

PRESS
T. +49 (0)40 428134-800
presse@mkg-hamburg.de

Director
Prof. Tulga Beyerle
direktion@mkg-hamburg.de

Director of Finance
Alexander Stockinger
direktion@mkg-hamburg.de

Assistant to the Director
Stephanie Regenbrecht
stephanie.regenbrecht@mkg-hamburg.de

Administrative Assistant to the Director
Gerrit Irmela Scharpen
gerrit.scharpen@mkg-hamburg.de
T. +49 (0)40 428134-100

Head of Department
Silke Oldenburg
silke.oldenburg@mkg-hamburg.de

Marketing
Ulrike Blauth
ulrike.blauth@mkg-hamburg.de

Digital Communication
Philipp Göbel
philipp.goebel@mkg-hamburg.de

Press Officer
Gudrun Herz
gudrun.herz@mkg-hamburg.de
T. +49 (0)40 428134-800

Communication
Dominik Nürenberg
dominik.nuerenberg@mkg-hamburg.de

Voluntary Social Year
Swantje Neumann
swantje.neumann@mkg-hamburg.de

Working Student
Hannah Neufang
tickets@mkg-hamburg.de
T. +49 (0)40 428134-880

Inka Kalfhaus
inka.kalfhaus@mkg-hamburg.de

Bettina Schwab
bettina.schwab@mkg-hamburg.de
T. +49 (0)40 428134-520

Friederike Fankhänel
friederike.fankhaenel@mkg-hamburg.de
T. +49 (0)40 428134-300

Dr. Manuela van Rossem
manuela.vanrossem@mkg-hamburg.de
T. +49 (0)40 428134-303

Hubertus Wald Kinderreich
kinderreich@mkg-hamburg.de

Curator and Head of Freiraum
Nina Lucia Groß
nina.gross@mkg-hamburg.de

Curator and Head of Freiraum
Tilman Walther
tilman.walther@mkg-hamburg.de

Working Student
Sophie Peterson
sophie.peterson@mkg-hamburg.de

Curator and project management
Dennis Conrad
dennis.conrad@mkg-hamburg.de

Curator and project management
Simon Klingler
simon.klingler@mkg-hamburg.de

Curator and project management
Vivian Michalski
vivian.michalski@mkg-hamburg.de

Julia Behrend
julia.behrend@mkg-hamburg.de

Annika Pohl-Ozawa
annika.pohl-ozawa@mkg-hamburg.de

Working Student
Ludovica Chiodi

Head of Collection and Curator
Dr. Frank Hildebrandt
frank.hildebrandt@mkg-hamburg.de

Head of Collection and Curator
Wibke Schrape
wibke.schrape@mkg-hamburg.de

Working Student Digital Cataloguing
Tobias Eckmann
eckmann.tobias@mkg-hamburg.de

Head of Collection and Curator
Olaf Kirsch
olaf.kirsch@mkg-hamburg.de

Collections Management
Paul Schmidt
paul.schmidt@mkg-hamburg.de

Head of Collection and Curator
Christine Kitzlinger
christine.kitzlinger@mkg-hamburg.de

Collections Management
Stefanie Zimmern
stefanie.zimmern@mkg-hamburg.de

Digital Cataloguing Project (Zeit-Stiftung)
Annika Thielen
annika.thielen@mkg-hamburg.de

Head of Collection and Curator
Erika Pinner
erika.pinner@mkg-hamburg.de

Collections Management
Klaus Stemmler
klaus.stemmler@mkg-hamburg.de

Head of Collection and Curator
Dr. Julia Meer
julia.meer@mkg-hamburg.de

Research Associate and Collections Management
Dr. Joanna Kłysz-Hackbarth
joanna.klysz-hackbarth@mkg-hamburg.de

Collections Management
Katharina Müller
katharina.mueller@mkg-hamburg.de

Working Student
Willi Hameister
willi.hameister@mkg-hamburg.de

Student Assistant
Soraja Tehrani

Head of Collection and Curator
Dr. Esther Ruelfs
esther.ruelfs@mkg-hamburg.de

Research Associate and Collections Management
Sven Schumacher
sven.schumacher@mkg-hamburg.de

Working Student
Christopher Lützen

Working Student
Julia Wiedenmann

Research Associate
Maria Stabel
maria.stabel@mkg-hamburg.de

Collections Management
Jenny Brauer
jenny.brauer@mkg-hamburg.de

Head of Library/Collection and Curator
Dr. Thomas Gilbhard
thomas.gilbhard@mkg-hamburg.de

Bianca Pasenow
bianca.pasenow@mkg-hamburg.de

Sonja Stelling-Kleymann
sonja.stelling-kleymann@mkg-hamburg.de

bibliothek@mkg-hamburg.de
T. +49 (0)40 428134-203

Furniture and Wooden Objects
Carola Klinzmann
carola.klinzmann@mkg-hamburg.de

Annual Intern Furniture and Wood
Ann-Marie Brekenfeld
holzrestaurator.praktikant@mkg-hamburg.de

Paper
Maximilian Muncke
maximilian.muncke@mkg-hamburg.de

Decorative and Applied Arts
Patricia Rohde-Hehr
patricia.rohde-hehr@mkg-hamburg.de

Annual Intern Decorative and Applied Arts
Moira Skupin

Head of Department
Dr. Antje Schmidt
antje.schmidt@mkg-hamburg.de

NEO Collections
Marleen Grasse
marleen.grasse@mkg-hamburg.de

3D-Digitisation
Fabian Schwenn
fabian.schwenn@mkg-hamburg.de

Digital Asset Management
Katrin Teichmann
katrin.teichmann@mkg-hamburg.de

Head of Department
Insa Brinkmann
insa.brinkmann@mkg-hamburg.de

Kathrin Oestreicher
kathrin.oestreicher@mkg-hamburg.de

Susanne Sauerbrunn
susanne.sauerbrunn@mkg-hamburg.de

Staff Management
Birthe Tredup
birthe.tredup@mkg-hamburg.de

Accounting
Silke Zimmermann
silke.zimmermann@mkg-hamburg.de

Controlling
Kai Heitmann
kai.heitmann@mkg-hamburg.de

Head of Department
Dennis Gabriel
dennis.gabriel@mkg-hamburg.de

Maintenance, Safety Officer and Cleaning Team Management
Sabine Deguttis
sabine.deguttis@mkg-hamburg.de

Media Technology
Leonie Krüger
leonie.krueger@mkg-hamburg.de

Electric
Mahmut Kürük
mahmut.kueruek@mkg-hamburg.de

Labeling
Ahmed Salmann
ahmed.salmann@mkg-hamburg.de

Technical Service
Damian Kowalczyk, Mike Martens, Sven Reuter, Petra Schoof
mkgtechnischerdienst@mkg-hamburg.de

Administrator
Björn Berger
bjoern.berger@mkg-hamburg.de

Head of Department
Antje Crosby, Andrea Kruse

Petra Eschment, Kerstin Kohlhaase, Alvis Pretzer, Harro Scheibe, Sabine Reimers, Mariusz Wolowski

Svitlana Komissarova, Kristin Lack, Olivera Panjicanin-Jensen, Zeynep Taskan, Grace Witte